It's The End Of The World But It's A Beautiful Day Vinyl


Thirty Seconds to Mars’ latest studio album, It's The End Of The World But It's A Beautiful Day, available for pre-order now!

  • Bright orange 12” vinyl
  • Inner sleeve features exclusive AI generated artwork
  • Cover image taken by Jared Leto

While there are different album covers, there is no difference to the track listing across the album variants.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Stuck
  2. Life Is Beautiful
  3. Seasons
  4. Get Up Kid
  5. Love These Days
  6. World On Fire

Side B

  1. 7:1
  2. Never Not Love You
  3. Midnight Prayer
  4. Lost These Days
  5. Avalanche

Please note: If you order additional items with your pre-ordered item, your entire order will ship at the time of your pre-ordered goods. If you would like your other items to arrive sooner, please place a separate order.